Skip to main content

Grafh ft. Raekwon & Vado - Walk in New York

  • Artist: Grafh
  • Track: Walk in New York
  • Feat. Raekwon, Vado
  • Producer: DJ TedSmooth
  • Album: 88 Crack Era

Since I live in Brooklyn, I can go for a Walk in New York pretty much anytime I want. But not everyone enjoys that privilege, so local rap mainstay Grafh has joined forces with a few talented neighbors to craft a musical distillation of the experience. A remake of Onyx's single of the same name, the record features gritty guest bars by Raekwon and Vado in addition to the headliner's hard-hitting rhymes. DJ TedSmooth mans the mixing boards, cooking up a dope aural homage to the '96 original's Onyx/8-Off Assassin-produced boom-bap backdrop. Feeling it? Then be sure to cop Grafh's latest street album, 88 Crack Era when it hits the 'net tomorrow, November 4.



Freddie Gibbs, Saweetie & Earl Sweatshirt: Best of the Week

Freddie Gibbs, Saweetie, and Earl Sweatshirt, among others, had the best new songs on Audiomack this week.


5 New Albums You Need to Hear This Week

Press play on new projects from Kizz Daniel, KCee, D-Block Europe, Lancey Foux, and Slump6s.


Calboy Is a Trendsetter

Chicago rapper Calboy fuses a classic style with a fun personality. His story, which he breaks down for Audiomack World, mirrors the PUMA story.