Skip to main content

Joe Budden ft. Ransom - Make a Deal

  • Artist: Joe Budden
  • Track: Make a Deal
  • Feat. Ransom
  • Producer: Dark Night, 8Bars
  • Album: #SomeLove Series

Joe Budden's ongoing, #SomeLove digital series kicked off with Nothing Changed, a joint which found the Slaughterhouse lyricist trading verses with fellow Jersey native (and one-time rival) Ransom. After a quick detour to collaborate with Crooked I and Novel on Devil in My Room, the Garden State natives rejoin forces for the latest weekly release, Make a Deal. Darknight and 8Bars handle production, crafting a pensive string/piano backdrop for the emcees' steadfast, introspective bars. A sample from Placebo's Running Up That Hill graces the hook. Watch our pages for further series standouts leading up to the November 4, release of Budden's next full-length, Some Love Lost.



5 New Albums You Need to Hear This Week

Press play on new releases from EST Gee, Chucky73, Tierra Whack, Masicka, and Mike Akox.


DJ Neptune, Yungeen Ace & Joony: Best of the Week

DJ Neptune, Yungeen Ace, and Joony, among others, have the best new songs on Audiomack this week.


10 Rappers You Should Know Right Now

Luh Soldier, Snowsa, SGaWD, and K.Charles are four of the 10 new rappers you need to know right now on Audiomack.