Skip to main content

Joe Budden ft. Tsu-Surf & Ransom - Nothing Changed

  • Artist: Joe Budden
  • Track: Nothing Changed
  • Feat. Ransom
  • Producer: DJ Pain1
  • Album: Untitled Digital Series

I've got good news for listeners impatiently waiting for word on Joe Budden's next album. No, the Jersey mainstay hasn't revealed a drop date for the set, but he has launched a brand new digital series to keep you occupied as the project nears completion. The inaugural entry, Nothing Changed, finds Budden venting about relationship woes over DJ Pain1's lush, sampled boardwork. Fellow Garden State mic-wreckers Tsu-Surf and Ransom assist on the guest tip. Feeling it? Then be sure to check back with the Booth for further entries in Budden's ongoing series, as well as the latest on Some Love Lost.



Freddie Gibbs, Saweetie & Earl Sweatshirt: Best of the Week

Freddie Gibbs, Saweetie, and Earl Sweatshirt, among others, had the best new songs on Audiomack this week.


5 New Albums You Need to Hear This Week

Press play on new projects from Kizz Daniel, KCee, D-Block Europe, Lancey Foux, and Slump6s.


Calboy Is a Trendsetter

Chicago rapper Calboy fuses a classic style with a fun personality. His story, which he breaks down for Audiomack World, mirrors the PUMA story.