Skip to main content

Made In Heights - Ghosts

  • Artist: Made In Heights
  • Track: Ghosts
  • Producer: Sabzi
  • Album: None (Promo Single)

Though Lucas G. introduced the indie-pop buzzmakers to the Booth in a July “Meet...” column, we still have yet to feature a proper audio feature from Made In Heights. Today, we finally rectify that state of affairs by bringing you new promo single Ghosts. Here, Alexei Saba (of Blue Scholars fame) layers ethereal synths over a jittery, trap-tinged rhythm section as frontwoman Kelsey Bulkin delivers airy verses and a wordless, sing-along hook. Complete with an ear-grabbing chopped-vocal bridge, this joint isn't currently slated to end up on any larger project. Those feeling it, however, can hear more on Made In Heights's latest project, the wøøds.

Scroll to Continue



5 Songs You Need to Hear: Best of the Week

Lil Nas X, Lil Durk, Teni, Ekkstacy, and dhruv released new songs you need to hear — all available for stream on the Audiomack app.


5 New Albums You Need to Hear This Week

Tap into new projects from Giveon, Moelogo, Chucky73, Bils, and Cochise.


“Let It All Out”: An Interview With PGF Nuk

PGF Nuk is the newest prodigy of Chicago drill. He breaks down his career journey for Audiomack World.