Publish date:
  • Artist: OK MAYDAY
  • Track: Feel It
  • Producer: Stephen Lee, Matthew Osborn, Kelly Bollmann, & David Bollman
  • Album: None (Promo Single)

Timbaland brought his latest protégée, Tink, to the forefront of hip-hop at the tail end of last year, but she isn't the only artist the world famous producer is working with that deserves an ear from our viewers. OK MAYDAY, formerly known as Rekapse, are ready to make some major noise in 2015. The Virginia Beach born band make their DJBooth debut with new single, Feel It. The four man group, made up of Stephen Lee, Matthew Osborn, Kelly Bollmann, and David Bollman, can feel that change is in the air, this confidence makes sense with their strong self-production and impressive lead singer that will surely leave a lasting impression on listeners. Timbaland hasn't lost his ear for talent, his Mosley Music Group continues to discover and introduce some strong prospective. This is a strong introduction to say the least.