Rihanna ft. Kanye West & Paul McCartney - FourFiveSeconds

  • Artist: Rihanna
  • Track: FourFiveSeconds
  • Feat. Kanye West
  • Producer: Kanye West, Paul McCartney
  • Album: Untitled (TBA)

Update: The Inez and Vinoodh-directed visuals for Rihanna's FourFiveSeconds single have been added.

Most artists don't release new music on a Saturday evening. Rihanna and Kanye West, as most would agree, are not most artists. Seemingly out of the blue, that is, if you didn't listen to Ty Dolla $ign earlier this month, fans have been treated to FourFiveSeconds, a pop-rock ballad that co-features the two Roc Nation Records hitmakers. After the New Years Eve release of Only One, Kanye's latest single featuring Paul McCartney, it was expected that more collaborative work from the two legendary (one more than the other) would soon be released. That time apparently is now. While RiRi and West's label has yet to confirm a title or drop date for either of their albums, this record is slated to appear on both forthcoming releases.



5 New Albums You Need to Hear This Week

Lil Nas X, Tems, Tion Wayne, Injury Reserve, and Unusual Demont all have albums you need this week on Audiomack.


Maxo Kream, Ari Lennox & Syd: Best of the Week

Maxo Kream, Ari Lennox, Syd, and more had the best new songs on Audiomack this week.


5 New Albums You Need to Hear This Week

Baby Keem, María Isabel, Deb Never, Yeat, and Tony Seltzer all have albums you need this week on Audiomack.

See Also: Rihanna & Kanye’s “FourFiveSeconds” is a Quit Your Job Anthem



Kanye West, Paul McCartney & the Measurement of a Genius

In a new interview with Rolling Stone magazine, Beatles legend Paul McCartney refused to label Kanye a "genius."