Skip to main content

Run The Jewels - Bust No Moves ft. CUZ

  • Artist: Run The Jewels
  • Track: Bust No Moves
  • Feat. CUZ
  • Producer: El-P
  • Album: None (Promo Single)

Fresh off of the release of their music video for Early last Friday, Run The Jewels officially releases Bust No Moves, a record many readers may be familiar with as it was first available back in mid-April as a vinyl exclusive celebrating Record Store Day. Both Killer Mike and El-P come correct as always over the heavy bass and synths of the latter, while CUZ (formerly SL Jones) provides hook duties.



5 New Albums You Need to Hear This Week

Press play on new titles from Paper Route EMPIRE, FAVE, Damedot, Che Noir, and Teddy Swims.


Bairi Is Here to Feed Her Fans

The R&B singer talks about rewarding her Audiomack Supporters.


JID, Duke Deuce & Erica Banks: Best of the Week

Best of the Week highlights the latest and greatest on Audiomack across genres and the globe.