The Seshen - Unravel

  • Artist: The Seshen
  • Track: Unravel
  • Producer: The Seshen
  • Album: None (Promo Single)

A buzzmaking collective that calls California's Bay Area home, The Seshen makes its grand entrance into The DJBooth with new EP single and title track Unravel. Featured along with an official video by Emalyn Lopez, the record finds frontwomen Akasha Orr and Lalin St. Juste showcasing their soulful vocal harmonies over an atmospheric, subtly-textured electronic arrangement by bandmates Aki Ehara, Chris Thalmann, Mahesh Rao, Mirza Kopelman and Kumar Butler. Interest piqued? More innovative jams await on The Seshen's Unravel EP, set to drop via Tru Thoughts on Tuesday, September 29.