Talib Kweli’s New Album ‘Radio Silence’ Has a Stacked Feature Lineup

By | Posted October 23, 2017
Why you should be excited for Talib's eight studio offering.

On November 17, veteran MC Talib Kweli will release Radio Silence, his eighth studio album and the first since 2015's Fuck the Money.

The 11-track album, which is currently available for pre-order and will be released independently through Kweli's own Javotti Media, includes an impressive lineup of guest features, including Anderson .Paak, Bilal, BJ The Chicago Kid, Jay Electronica, Rick Ross, Robert Glasper and more.


A post shared by Talib Kweli (@talibkweli) on

To date, Kweli has released three singles off the project: "She's My Hero," "Heads Up Eyes Open" (featuring Ross and Yummy Bingham) and "Let It Roll."

Earlier this year, Kweli joined forces with fellow New York veteran Styles P on The Seven EP.

Like this article? DJBooth is committed to quality music journalism, never clickbait. You can join us by downloading our app or following us on Facebook or Twitter.

Related Articles

By , who would donate a kidney and both pinky toes for an André 3000 solo album.
There are comments

Sample Text - Sample Link

Best of DJBooth

Trending Articles

More Hip Hop News