JSWISS ft. Skyblew - We Live It

Posted 2 years ago
Tags: JSWISS , Lyrical
Featuring:
Producer:
AltAir

For quite a while now, JSWISS has made a habit of celebrating his birthday with a brand new record. Not one to break with a dope tradition, the First in Flight State representative marks his 23rd year on this earth by liberating promo cut We Live It. Here, a breezy, guitar/keyboard beat by No9to5 Music in-house producer AltAir accompanies SWISS as he trades thoughtful verses with longtime friend and collaborator SkyBlew. If this inspiring, headphone-ready selection leaves you craving more, keep it locked; We Live It is just a loosie, but we’ll keep you posted on the artist’s plans as further details emerge.

JSWISS SkyBlew Lyrical

Written by
Posted 2 years ago
Get The PLUG app by DJBooth and get the best hip-hop writing and news delivered daily.

More from JSWISS

Featured Video

Hip Hop News

Ty Dolla $ign “Campaign” Cheat Code Album Review

Despite small attempts at making a political statement, Campaign is more of the same from Ty$—for better or worse. Read More
Posted 2 days ago by Brendan V

It’s an Event, Literally: Juicy J to Release Kanye-Assisted “Ballin” Video Monday

Even prolific artists must now broadcast themselves far wider in order to loom above music’s excessive fast pace. Read More
Posted 2 days ago by Tara Mahadevan

Gucci Mane Embraces “Anything That’s New,” Should Others Follow?

“It’s nothing in Atlanta that ever moves that I don’t touch.” Read More
Posted 2 days ago by Tara Mahadevan

T.I.‘s “US or Else” EP is His Most Political & Inspired Work

This isn't for publicity and relevance—T.I. truly cares about a better tomorrow, a better America. Read More
Posted 2 days ago by Yoh

Nitty Scott on Misogyny in Rap: “I Was Told I Couldn’t Be Sexy & Still Have Something to Say”

The emcee's latest comments continue to detail the uphill battle for females in hip-hop. Read More
Posted 2 days ago by Tara Mahadevan

Why You Should See Tech N9ne Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Colorado

Without a shadow of a doubt, Tech N9ne puts on one of the best live shows in hip-hop. You should be there. Read More
Posted 2 days ago by DJ Z
Sample Text - Sample Link
0:00
3:00
Shrink
Hide

TRENDING NOW



Flame

TOP 20 MUSIC CHARTS


Discover the best new songs, videos, and albums added to the Booth.