DJ Critical Hype Drops Marco Polo "Blends Mix CD" Hosted By Torae [Download]


New York, NY -- Producer

Marco Polo

has joined forces with

DJ Critical Hype

to bring listeners a new collection of tracks set to his own boardwork. Hosted by Polo's

Double Barrel



, and featuring verses by





50 Cent



, and many more,

Blends Mix CD

is available for free download at the link below.

Blends Mix CD Tracklist:

1) Marco Polo & Torae "Intro"

2) Jay-Z "Success" featuring Nas (The Radar Remix)

3) Talib Kweli "The Level" featuring Styles P (The IV)

4) Redman "The Saga Continues" (Time and Place)

5) Big L, Big Pun & Biggie "Big Megablend" (Best To Do It)

6) 50 Cent "Like My Style" (Hood Tales)

7) Fabolous "Think Ya'll Know (One Call)

8) Sean Price, Busta Rhymes, Sticky Fingaz & Juelz Santana "Casualty Megablend" (Casualty)

9) Pharoahe Monch "Behind Closed Doors" (Yeah)

10) Ghostface Killah & Raekwon "My Piano" (Get Busy)

11) M.O.P. & Krumbsnatcha "W.O.L.V.E.S." (WAR)

12) Torae "Wach DJ's Interlude"

13) Nas "LIfe's A Bitch" featuring AZ (Hoot Tales)

14) Tupac "Me Against The World" (He Gave His Life)

15) Bone-Thugs-N-Harmony "Bump In The Truck" (Speak Softly)

16) Ludacris "Do Your Time" featuring Beanie Sigel (Marquee)

17) Eminem, Dr. Dre & 50 Cent "Crack A Bottle" (Wrong One)

18) Cassidy "AM TO PM" (Hate All You Want)

19) The Roots "Get Busy" featuring Peedi Crakk (Hardcore)

20) The Clipse "Bring It Back" (The Radar)

21) Jadakiss "Kiss Of Death" featuring Styles P (Rollin)

22) Common "Love Is..." (All My Love)

23) Mobb Deep "Quite Storm" (Nostalgia)

24) Torae Outro

Download Blends Mix CDHere