Kickdrums "Smash the System" with New Mixtape [Free Download]


Cleveland OH -- Production duo

The Kickdrums

have just released a brand new street album, entitled

Smash the System

. The 19-track mixtape project, which features new and previously-released music and remixes from

KiD CuDi


Joe Budden


Kanye West


Joell Ortiz




Talib Kweli


Izza Kizza



, and many more, is available for free download at the link below.

Smash the System Tracklist:

01. The Kickdrums - Make the Girlies Get Dumb Intro

02. Kanye West - Good Morning (Kickdrums Remix) (Feat. Big Sean)

03. The Kickdrums - Do Ya Job (Feat. Ray Cash & Scarface)

04. Ray Cash - Killa Flow (Feat. Fitty)

05. Lil Wayne - Bottom of the Map (Feat. Pimp C)

06. Kidz In The Hall - Untouchable freestyle

07. The Kickdrums - One Bad... (Feat. Chip the Ripper)

08. Kid Cudi - TGIF (Feat. Chip The Ripper)

09. Jay-Z - No Love Coming Home (Kickdrums Remix) (Feat. Fitty)

10. Kanye West - We Major (Kickdrums Remix) (Feat. Charles Hamilton & Ray Cash)

11. Adele - Melt My Heart To Stone (Kickdrums Remix) (Feat. Big Pooh)

12. Freeway - Everything's Gonna Be Alright (Feat. Young Chris)

13. Izza Kizza - Insane With My Pimp Game

14. Joe Budden - Talk To 'Em

15. Ray Cash - Wavin The .44 (Feat. The Notorious B.I.G)

16. Ray Cash - Do That Sh*t/Dipset Freestyle (Feat. Pooh Gutta & Hell Rell)

17. Buckshot - Who Got The Props Pt. 2

18. Talib Kweli - The General Freestyle

19. The Kickdrums - Sky High (Feat. KiD CuDi)

20. Willie the Kid - Sky High freestyle

21. Idiot Savant (Verbal + The Kickdrums) - The Times

22. Joell Ortiz - Move On (Remix) (Feat Joe Budden, Royce the 5'9, and Crooked I)

23. Joe Budden - Classic

24. Ced Hughes- Good Ish

25. GoDChild - I Gotta Live

Download Smash the SystemHere