G-Eazy - The Endless Summer

Artist: G-Eazy



Oakland up-and-comer G-Eazy has hooked up with Pigeons & Planes, Mostly Junk Food and DJBooth.net to bring listeners his latest digital release, The Endless Summer.

The project features 11 new tracks from the unsigned buzzmaker. Included are reader-approved leak “Make Up Sex” and DJBoothTV-featured cut “Runaround Sue.”

Joining G-Eazy on the guest tip throughout Endless Summer are Sonny Shotz, Skizzy Mars, KAM Royal, Chippy Non-Stop, Greg Banks, Aquaforce, Erika Flowers, Devon Baldwin. All beats come courtesy of G-Eazy himself except on “Hang Ten” (prod. DJ Jive), “Acting Up” (co-prod. Tyler Ginsberg) and “Outta Pocket (Remix)” (prod. DJ Carnage).

Fans can also check out G-Eazy's previous albums: G-Eazy - When It’s Dark Out |G-Eazy - These Things Happen |G-Eazy - Must Be Nice

Stream The Endless Summer

More from G-Eazy

Featured Video


Best of DJBooth